RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES
URALS BRANCH

INSTITUTE OF SOLID STATE CHEMISTRY
   
| | | | |
| |
 ISSC of RAS(UB) / Research Subdivisions / Group of patent and marketing researches   Site Map     Language Switch to Russain Switch to English
About Laboratory
Scientific directions and results
Developments
For Contacts
Publications


About Laboratory

History of the Institute’s Patent Service

The Patent Service was created at the Institute of Chemistry in 1966 and became the first patent department at the Ural Branch of the USSR Academy of Sciences.
That year the first application on behalf of the Institute was executed. The authors of inventions often were S.S. Spasskii, А.I. Tarasov, and B.N. Bamburov. In 1966, 10 applications were filed to the Invention and Discovery Committee and 10 favorable decisions of granting inventors certificates were received.
In 1974, the Patent Service was assigned with a task to patent the scientific and technical developments of the Institute abroad with the aim of selling licenses. Over a short period (1976-1978), CzSSR, USA, England, FRG, Austria, and Japan patents were taken out for the hard alloy based on titanium carbonitride.
In 1982, the Department for patenting, licensing, inventions, and innovations became an independent scientific division.
Lately, special attention was given to license study of intellectual property, which made it possible to commercialize some scientific developments covered earlier by patents of the Russian Federation.
Annually, from 10 to 12 applications are filed, and 45 RF patens are kept valid presently in the Institute.

The main areas of focus of the Patent Service:
- information support of research in order to evaluate the technical level of developments, including search and analysis of patent, scientific, and technical information, which allow one to determine their patent novelty and competitive advantage;
- protection of scientific and technical products in accordance with patent and civil law rules;
- publicity of scientific and technical developments of the Institute (participation in exhibitions, preparation of advertisements, booklets, and other promotional materials);
- preliminary technical and economic calculations aimed at evaluating the competitive advantage of scientific developments and subsequent commercialization of the Institute’s intellectual property objects.

Design and programming N-Studio 
© 2004-2022 ISSC of RAS(UB)
беременность, мода, красота, здоровье, диеты, женский журнал, здоровье детей, здоровье ребенка, красота и здоровье, жизнь и здоровье, секреты красоты, воспитание ребенка рождение ребенка,пол ребенка,воспитание ребенка,ребенок дошкольного возраста, дети дошкольного возраста,грудной ребенок,обучение ребенка,родить ребенка,загадки для детей,здоровье ребенка,зачатие ребенка,второй ребенок,определение пола ребенка,будущий ребенок медицина, клиники и больницы, болезни, врач, лечение, доктор, наркология, спид, вич, алкоголизм православные знакомства, православный сайт творчeства, православные рассказы, плохие мысли, православные психологи рождение ребенка,пол ребенка,воспитание ребенка,ребенок дошкольного возраста, дети дошкольного возраста,грудной ребенок,обучение ребенка,родить ребенка,загадки для детей,здоровье ребенка,зачатие ребенка,второй ребенок,определение пола ребенка,будущий ребенок

РОССИЙСКАЯ АКАДЕМИЯ НАУК

УРАЛЬСКОЕ ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ

ИНСТИТУТ ХИМИИ TBEPДОГО ТЕЛА
   
| | | |
| | |
 ИХТТ УрО РАН / Научные подразделения / Группа патентно-конъюнктурных исследований   Карта сайта     Language По-русски По-английски
О лаборатории
Сотрудники
Публикации
Разработки
Научные связи


О лаборатории

История патентной службы института.

Патентная служба Института химии – первая в Уральском филиале Академии наук СССР – была создана в 1966 г.
Первая заявка на изобретения от имени института была оформлена в 1966г. Активными авторами изобретений тогда были С.С Спасский, А.И. Тарасов, Б.Н. Бамбуров. В 1966г. в Комитет по делам изобретений и открытий было подано 10 заявок на изобретения и получено 10 положительных решений о выдаче авторского свидетельства.
В 1974году перед патентной службой была поставлена задача – патентования научно-технических разработок института за рубежом с целью продажи лицензий. За короткий срок (1976-1978 гг.) были получены патенты ЧССР, США, Англии, ФРГ, Австрии, Японии по объекту «Твердый сплав на основе карбонитридов титана (КНТ)».
В 1982 году отдел патентно-лицензионной, изобретательской и рационализаторской работы стал самостоятельным научным подразделением.
В течение последних лет особое внимание в работе лаборатории патентно-конъюнктурных исследований уделялось лицензионной проработке объектов интеллектуальной собственности, что позволило коммерциализировать ряд научных разработок, защищенных ранее патентами Российской Федерации.
Ежегодно в лаборатории патентно-конъюнктурных исследований оформляется 10-12 заявок на изобретения. В настоящее время в институте поддерживается 45 Патентов РФ.

Основные направления деятельности лаборатории:
· информационное обеспечение научных исследований с целью определения технического уровня создаваемых объектов, в ходе которого поиск и анализ петентной и научно-технической информации позволяет определить новизну и конкурентоспособность научных разработок;
· защита научно-технической продукции по нормам патентного и гражданского права;
· реклама научно-технических разработок института (участие в выставках, подготовка рекламных проспектов, буклетов и другой рекламной информации)
· проведение ориентировочных технико-экономических расчетов с целью определения конкурентоспособности научных разработок и последующей коммерциализации объектов интеллектуальной собственности института.

Дизайн и программирование N-Studio 
© 2004-2017 ИХТТ УрО РАН

Fatal error: Call to a member function return_links() on a non-object in D:\eZpublish\ezPublish\netcat\netcat\index.php(313) : eval()'d code on line 70